Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Arthur C. Clarkes Mysterious World (All Episodes)

Arthur C. Clarke's Mysterious World is an acclaimed thirteen part British television series looking at unexplained phenomena from around the world.
Each program is introduced and book-ended by science fiction writer Arthur C. Clarke in short sequences filmed in Sri Lanka. However, the bulk of the episodes are narrated by Gordon Honeycombe.

Episode 1
Title:?The Journey Begins

Episode 2
Title:?Monsters of the Deep

Episode 3
Title:?Ancient Wisdom

Episode 4
Title:?The Missing Apeman

Episode 5
Title:?Giants For the Gods

Episode 6
Title:?Monsters of the Lakes

Episode 7
Title:?The Great Siberian Explosion

Episode 8
Title:?The Riddle of the Stones

Episode 9
Title:?Out of the Blue

Episode 10

Episode 11
Title:?Dragons, Dinosaurs and Giant Snakes

Episode 12
Title:?Strange Skies

Episode 13
Title:?Clarke?s Cabinet of Curiosities

No comments:

eXTReMe Tracker